null

CUSTOMER PRODUCT REVIEWS

Reviewed in the United States on May 11, 2018

Color: WHITE/BLACKSize: 32 inchesVerified Purchase
I bought a 32" Granite model 271 for my 13 YO to use in BP. He likes it so much It has replaced his BBCOR as his game bat and I have ordered a second Granite to carry as a spare. He prefers the way the Granite swings and the way the ball comes off the bat to any BBCOR bat he has swung. I also purchased a 1" Line Driver training bat (Pinnacle Sports Line Driver Training Bats, 32"/16 oz) which can be use with real balls for front toss and tee work.. so far we have used it for BP with limited flight total control balls, and it's awesome. These bats are the best value in baseball. I chose the Granite because of it's value and it's 2 year warranty. I will keep buying them because of their value and their performance. I've seen many threads online advocating much more expensive composite wood bats.. the way these bats perform, and with the 2 year warranty on the Granite, I don't know why you you would spend $250+ on another wood bat.. I bought 2 bats with a 2 year warranty and a 1" training bat for much less than that.
 
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2018
Color: GREEN/BLACKSize: 32 inchesVerified Purchase
Wade Boggs once said his game bats had about 20 hits or so in them. I'm easily up over 100 hits with this. Balanced feel, durable, nice sweet spot feel.
 
Reviewed in the United States on October 7, 2018
Good bat
 
Reviewed in the United States on July 23, 2018
Great product
 
5.0 out of 5 stars - 30 Day Warranty Bat
Reviewed in the United States on December 3, 2019
Good product for the price and had on time delivery which always makes it better. Nice looking product.
 
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars - 30 Day Warranty Bat
Reviewed in the United States on July 10, 2018
GREAT PRODUCT FOR THE PRICE
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 7, 2017
We got a great deal on a great bat for practice for my 13 year old. It did come with a tiny chip in black handle but wont affect the use.
 
Reviewed in the United States on June 4, 2018
In my second time using the bat I got jammed several times and the bat (understanably) cracked along the inside. That night I emailed Pinnacle Sports’ customer service about the warranty and by the following morning the issue was resolved. Great customer service.
 
Reviewed in the United States on December 10, 2018
Small sweet spot but if you find it the ball flyes out. Better used as a practice bat.
 
Reviewed in the United States on August 2, 2018
My son loved the bat. He felt it had a comfortabke grip, easy to swing and large sweet spot. End loaded the way he likes.
 
Reviewed in the United States on June 22, 2018
Has excellent pop off the middle, jars nasty off the end of the bat. Looking forward to seeing how long it lasts.
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 30, 2020
Son likes it plays 12u lots pop
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice - Trifecta Softball Bat
Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2019
Bat is awesome good pop
 
5.0 out of 5 stars Good bat - Trifecta Softball Bat
Reviewed in the United States on September 12, 2018
Strong bat with good pop.. can’t wait for the softball season to start
 
Reviewed in the United States on May 13, 2018
Ball pops off...half of my team stopped using our aluminum bats in favor of my bamboo...
 
Reviewed in the United States on March 2, 2016
Sturdy bat with pretty good pop.
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 9, 2017
Solid bat, held up well in the cold near the end of the season for the last few weeks
 
Reviewed in the United States on October 11, 2016
Great bat
 
Reviewed in the United States on March 15, 2019
My daughter uses this for slapping practice, one handed drills off the tee, she LOVES IT. She just turned 11 and it’s not too heavy at all.
 
Reviewed in the United States on April 20, 2019
Great training bat. Perfect for close contact swinging
 
Reviewed in the United States on September 13, 2019
Solid bat for infield drills
 
Reviewed in the United States on May 10, 2019
good quality
 
Reviewed in the United States on August 17, 2019
Exactly what I was lookin for.
 
Reviewed in the United States on May 30, 2019
Loved it
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 11, 2019
Perfect for my travel team.
 
Reviewed in the United States on June 24, 2018
Great training tool for all ages
 
Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2017
Kid loves it, works well
 
Reviewed in the United States on March 11, 2018
Great bat
It’s mostly used for BP in the cold weather but also cold weather games.
Ball flys off the bat.
It has a little more vibration than he likes
 
Reviewed in the United States on December 16, 2018
Apenas empiezo a usarlo, me gustó mucho!!
 
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 20, 2019
Size: 31-Inch/25-OunceColor: BlackVerified Purchase
Solid bat. No issues. Not used a lot yet as it was purchased for a wooden bat tourney last summer. Maybe 5 at bats with 3 or 4 batting practices. 13 year old. 115 lbs. 5ft 3 inches.
 
 
Reviewed in the United States on January 23, 2015
Size: 30-Inch/24-OunceColor: BlackVerified Purchase
My son loves this BBB bat. He has two from this company and they are great. I highly recommend wood bat use for training in the off season.
 
 
Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2017
Size: 31-Inch/25-OunceColor: BlackVerified Purchase
great price, nice looking bat
 
 
Reviewed in the United States on July 26, 2016
Size: 29-Inch/23-OunceColor: BlackVerified Purchase
Awesome bat & the weight is great for 10-12yr olds. Appears to have more pop than Ash bad made by Louisville Slugger
 
 
5 Stars
titan#20 - 30 Day Warranty Bat

Pros: Used for the first time yesterday in a BP session and was dropping bombs.

Pop feels surprisingly comparable to the BESR metals in pop and sweet spot size.

Didn't have one stinger throughout the round either. It feels way better than any of the junk BBCOR metals I've used and they cost up to 8 times as much.

The rest of my team was equally impressed and are ordering their own for the upcoming MSBL season. This is a MUST BUY

 

5 Stars  - 30 Day Warranty Bat
1st bamboo bat -

Pros: Had surprisingly good pop! I did not know what to expect this is my first bamboo bat. I really like how the ball jumps off the bat!

 

5 Stars - Youth Bat
iTip28 

Pros: quality, hard "wood" bat! A bit heavy, but easy to get used to. My son is on the short side, but adapted to this bat quickly.

The first time he used this bat, he hit a 2 RBI walk-off! A great bat for BP or off a tee, as well.